Complete Event and Meeting Schedule

The public is welcome to all events (unless otherwise noted).

[complete] Tuesday, Aug 9, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting - voting members Eagles Lodge, 1803 W. 6th Street
[complete] Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting - voting members Eagles Lodge, 1803 W. 6th Street
[complete] Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne and Larry's, 933 Iowa Street
[complete] Saturday, Sept 17, 2016 8:30a.m. shotgun start Half Way to the Green Golf Tournament Eagle Bend Golf Course, 1250 E 902 Rd
[complete] Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
[complete] Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
[next] Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne and Larry's, 933 Iowa Street
  Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting EaglesLodge, 1803 W. 6th Street
  TBD TBD Dart Tournament Red Lyon Tavern, 944 Massachusetts St
  TBD TBD Pool Tournament & Chili Cook-off Astro's, 601 Kasold Dr.
  Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
  Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne and Larry's, 933 Iowa Street
  Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
  Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
  Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 TBD Bowling Tournament Royal Crest Lanes, 9th & Iowa
  Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting TBD
  Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
  Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 TBD Pub Quiz TBD
  Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
  Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 TBD Charity Auction TBD
  Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne and Larry's, 933 Iowa Street
  Friday, Feb 24, 2017 6p.m. Leprechaun Leap Pub Crawl Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
  Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne and Larry's, 933 Iowa Street
  Saturday, Mar 4, 2017 TBD Shamrock Shuffle Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
  Sunday, Mar 5, 2017 TBD Irish Road Bowling Clinton Lake State Park
  Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
  Friday, Mar 10, 2017 6p.m. Leprechaun Leap Pub Crawl Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
  Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 12noon Irish Poker Run Slow Ride Roadhouse
  Sunday, Mar 12, 2017 6p.m. Queen Coronation TBD
  Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
  Thursday, Mar 17, 2017 1p.m. PARADE 2017 Downtown Lawrence Start: 11th & Massachusetts
  Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne and Larry's, 933 Iowa Street

For history buffs, you can check out the 2016 schedule.