Complete Event and Meeting Schedule

The public is welcome to all events (unless otherwise noted).

[complete] Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015 7p.m. Committee Meeting - voting members Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa Street
[complete] Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015 7p.m. Committee Meeting - voting members Eagles Lodge, 1803 W. 6th Street
[complete] Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015 7p.m. Committee Meeting - Golf Tournament planning Eagles Lodge, 1803 W. 6th Street
[complete] Tuesday, Sept 1, 2015 7p.m. Committee Meeting - Golf Tournament planning Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa Street
[complete] Tuesday, Sept 15, 2015 7p.m. Committee Meeting - Golf Tournament planning Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa Street
[complete] Saturday, Sept 19, 2015 8a.m.
shotgun start
Half Way to the Green Golf Tournament Alvamar Country Club
[complete] Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015 7p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa Street
[complete] Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
[complete] Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa Street
[complete] Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting
CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
[complete] Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
[complete] Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa Street
[complete] Saturday, Feb 6, 2016 11 a.m. registration Dart Tournament Red Lyon Tavern, 944 Massachusetts St
[next] Monday, Feb 8, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting
SCHEDULE CHANGE FROM 2/9
Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa Street
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 11:30a.m. registration Bowling Tournament Royal Crest Lanes, 9th & Iowa
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016

11a.m. registration

Pool Tournament & Chili Cook-off Astro's, 601 Kasold Dr.
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016 6p.m. Pub Quiz Abe & Jakes, 8 East 6th St
Monday, Feb 22, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting
SCHEDULE CHANGE FROM 2/23
Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
Friday, Feb 26, 2016 6p.m. Leprechaun Leap Pub Crawl Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016 6p.m. Charity Auction Maceli's, 1031 New Hampshire St
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
Friday, Mar 4, 2016 6p.m. Leprechaun Leap Pub Crawl Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
Saturday, Mar 5, 2016 9a.m. Shamrock Shuffle Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
Sunday, Mar 6, 2016 11a.m. Irish Road Bowling Clinton Lake State Park
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
Saturday, Mar 12, 2016 12noon Irish Poker Run Slow Ride Roadhouse
Sunday, Mar 13, 2016 6p.m. Queen Coronation TBD
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016 1p.m. PARADE 2016 Downtown Lawrence Start: 11th & Massachusetts

For history buffs, you can check out the 2015 schedule.