Complete Event and Meeting Schedule

The public is welcome to all events (unless otherwise noted).

[complete] Tuesday, July 8, 2014 7p.m. Committee Meeting - golf tournament planning Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa St.
[complete] Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 7p.m. Golf Committee. Everyone who is interested in helping is welcome (and encouraged) to come. Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa St.
[complete] Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 7p.m. Committee meeting, voting members. Eagles, 1803 W Sixth St.
[complete] Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 7p.m. Committee meeting, voting members. Eagles, 1803 W Sixth St.
[complete] Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 7p.m. Golf Committee. Everyone who is interested in helping is welcome (and encouraged) to come. Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa St.
[complete] Tuesday, Sept 9, 2014 7p.m. Golf Committee. Everyone who is interested in helping is welcome (and encouraged) to come. Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa St.
[complete] Saturday, Sept 13, 2014 8a.m. Half Way to the Green Golf Tournament
8a.m. shotgun start
Alvamar Country Club
[complete] Saturday, Sept 13, 2014 6p.m. Dedication of the new storage barn at Camp Bromelsick (adults only) Camp Bromelsick, 682 N 1400 Road
[complete] Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 6:30p.m. Committee meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
[complete] Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 7p.m. Committee meeting Eagles, 1803 W Sixth St.
[complete] Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015 7p.m. Committee meeting Eagles, 1803 W Sixth St.
[complete] Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015   Committee meeting
Cancelled due to home KU basketball game.
 
[complete] Saturday, Jan 17, 2015 11a.m. Bowling Tournament Royal Crest Lanes, 9th & Iowa
[complete] Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 7p.m. Committee meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
[complete] Saturday, Jan 24, 2015 11a.m. registration Shoot-n-Toot Pool Tournament & Chili Cook-off Astro's, 601 Kasold Dr.
[next] Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015 7p.m. Committee meeting Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
  Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015 7p.m. Committee meeting Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa St.
  Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 7p.m. Committee meeting Eagles, 1803 W Sixth St.
  Sunday, Feb 15, 2015 6p.m. Pub Quiz Abe & Jakes, 8 East 6th St
(New location!)
  Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015 7p.m. Committee meeting Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa St.
  Saturday, Feb 21, 2015 6p.m. Charity Auction Eagles, 1803 W Sixth St.
  Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015 7p.m. Committee meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
  Friday, Feb 27, 2015 7p.m. Leprechaun Leap pub crawl various locations
  Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015 7p.m. Committee meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
  Friday, Mar 6, 2015 6p.m. Leprechaun Leap pub crawl various locations
  Saturday, Mar 7, 2015 9 a.m. Shamrock Shuffle 5K & 10K Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
  Sunday, Mar 8, 2015 11 a.m. Irish Road Bowling Clinton Lake State Park
  Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 7p.m. Committee meeting Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
  Saturday, Mar 14, 2015 12noon Irish Poker Run Slow Ride Roadhouse
  Sunday, Mar 15, 2015 6p.m. Queen's Coronation Lawrence Arts Center
  Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015 1p.m. PARADE 2015 Downtown Lawrence Start: 11th & Massachusetts
  Tuesday, March 31, 2015 7p.m. Committee meeting Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa St.
  Tuesday, April 7, 2015 7p.m. Committee meeting Wayne & Larry's, 933 Iowa St.