Complete Event and Meeting Schedule

The public is welcome to all events (unless otherwise noted).

[next] Tuesday, Aug 9, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting - voting members Eagles Lodge, 1803 W. 6th Street
  Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016 7p.m. Committee Meeting - voting members Eagles Lodge, 1803 W. 6th Street
  Saturday, Sept 17, 2016 TBD Half Way to the Green Golf Tournament Alvamar Country Club
  TBD TBD Dart Tournament Red Lyon Tavern, 944 Massachusetts St
  TBD TBD Bowling Tournament Royal Crest Lanes, 9th & Iowa
  TBD

TBD

Pool Tournament & Chili Cook-off Astro's, 601 Kasold Dr.
  Friday, Feb 17, 2017 6p.m. Leprechaun Leap Pub Crawl Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
  Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 TBD Pub Quiz TBD
  Friday, Feb 26, 2017 6p.m. Leprechaun Leap Pub Crawl Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
  Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 TBD Charity Auction TBD
Saturday, Mar 4, 2017 TBD Shamrock Shuffle Johnny's Tavern, 401 N 2nd St
Sunday, Mar 5, 2017 TBD Irish Road Bowling Clinton Lake State Park
Friday, Mar 10, 2017 6p.m. Leprechaun Leap Pub Crawl Conroy's Pub, 3115 W 6th St
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 12noon Irish Poker Run Slow Ride Roadhouse
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017 6p.m. Queen Coronation TBD
Thursday, Mar 17, 2017 1p.m. PARADE 2017 Downtown Lawrence Start: 11th & Massachusetts

For history buffs, you can check out the 2016 schedule.